Friday, July 1, 2011

New Book Release: Dandelion Summer by Lisa Wingate

"Dandelion Summer" is the latest book from Lisa Wingate.  It will be released on the 5th July 2011, and is the 4th book in the Blue Sky Hill Series.

Dandelion Summer (Blue Sky Hill Series)
Pre-order now at Amazon.
Australians can order at Fishpond AU (free delivery throughout Australia)

No comments:

Post a Comment